Our Leadership


  • Dr. Kevin Roberts - Senior Pastor

    Email: kroberts@n-side.org

  • John "Tree" Akers - Youth Minister

    Email: tree@n-side.org

  • Matt McDougal - Music Minister

    Email: mattmcd@n-side.org

  • Michelle Bennett - Preschool Ministry Director

    Email: mbennett@n-side.org

  • Jennifer White - Children's Ministry Director

    Email: jwhite@n-side.org

  • Donna Coogle - Office Administrator

    Email: dcoogle@n-side.org

  • Loretta Busse - Operations Coordinator

    Email: lbusse@n-side.org

  • Gary Minter - Facilities